top of page

Informational Meeting: Spiritual Direction Training

Join us for an informational meeting about Nuos Formation's 2024/2025 Spiritual Direction Training Cohorts beginning this fall. (Adjust for your timezone)

Informational Meeting: Spiritual Direction Training
Informational Meeting: Spiritual Direction Training

Time & Location

Apr 27, 2024, 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM PDT

Online via Zoom. Link to follow.

About

You'll meet Julie Barrios, founder of Nuos Formation and lead instructor and curriculum developer for the training. She will share about the program and field questions from attendees. 

Please adjust to your given time zone: 10:30am PT// 11:30am MT// 12:30pm CT// 1:30pm ET.

To learn more about our program distinctions, click here.

If you have any further questions please email jessica@nuosformation.com

bottom of page