top of page

Informational Meeting: Spiritual Direction Training

Join us for an informational meeting about Nuos Formation's 2023/2024 Spiritual Direction Training Cohorts beginning this fall. (Adjust for your timezone)

Registration is closed
See other events
Informational Meeting: Spiritual Direction Training
Informational Meeting: Spiritual Direction Training

Time & Location

Apr 21, 2023, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Online via Zoom. Link to follow.

Guests

About

You'll meet Julie Barrios, founder of Nuos Formation and lead instructor and curriculum developer for the training. She will share about the program and field questions from attendees. 

Please adjust to your given time zone: 4pm PT// 5pm MT// 6pm CT// 7pm ET.

If you have any further questions please email jessica@nuosformation.com

bottom of page